Contact us

Contact information

Student Awards and Financial Aid Office

Pavillon Alphonse-Desjardins
2325 rue de l’Université, Suite 2546
Université Laval
Québec City, Québec G1V 0A6

Location on campus

Phone: 418 656-3332
Toll free: 1 877 785-2825
Fax: 418 656-2471

Request information by email

Comment and complaint

[boite_bleue]

Services limités le lundi 14 mai

Nos services en lien avec les prêts et bourses du gouvernement seront fermés en raison d’une mise à jour du système informatique au ministère de l’Éducation et de l’Enseignement supérieur.

[/boite_bleue]

[boite_bleue]

Opening hours during first week

Office hours

  • September 3rd: closed
  • September 4th & 5th: 8h30 a.m. to 17h00 p.m.
  • September 6th & 7th: 8h30 a.m. to 16h30 p.m.

[/boite_bleue]

[boite_bleue]

Thursday June 14th, 2018

The office will be closed exceptionally in the morning. 

  • Opening hours : 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM

[/boite_bleue]

[boite_bleue]

Opening hours during the summer
June 11th to August 17th, 2018

Office hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 and 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Phone service hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:45 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:45 a.m. to 11:45

[/boite_bleue]

[boite_bleue]

Holiday hours

Decembre 22, 2017

8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Winter Holidays

Our office will be closed from December 23, 2017 , to January 2, 2018.

January 3, 4, 5, 2018

Closed from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Regular hours will resume on January 8, 2018.

[/boite_bleue]

[boite_bleue]

Université Laval Holiday

Our offices will be closed December 8, 2016, for the Fête de l’Université Laval holiday.

[/boite_bleue]

[boite_bleue]

Fermeture pour les élections provinciales

Le 1er octobre 2018, nos bureaux fermeront exceptionnellement à 16h en raison des élections provinciales.
[/boite_bleue]

Opening hours

Office hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone service hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 8:45 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Staff

Administration

Francis Brousseau
Directeur
Phone: 418 656-2131 #409343
francis.brousseau@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Sylvie Reny
Agente de secrétariat
Phone: 418 656-2131 #409344
sylvie.reny@bbaf.ulaval.ca

IT

Daniel Guay
Conseiller en systèmes d’information
Phone: 418 656-2131 #11344
daniel.guay@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Government Financial Aid Unit

Sophie Leclerc
Coordonnatrice responsable
Phone: 418 656-2131 #6390
sophie.leclerc@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Renée Hudon
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #2264
renee.hudon@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Sandra Demers
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #409342
sandra.demers@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Josée Deschênes
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #19055
josee.deschenes@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Isabelle Fleury
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #13025
isabelle.fleury@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Scholarships Unit

Julie Shink
Coordonnatrice responsable
Phone: 418 656-2131 #4300
julie.shink@bbaf.ulaval.ca

David Laberge
Coordonnateur d’opérations
Phone: 418 656-2131 #6715
david.laberge@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Marie-Andrée Bégin
Coordonnatrice d’opérations
Phone: 418 656-2131 #15237
marie-andree.begin@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Marilyn Rajotte
Coordonnatrice d’opérations
Phone: 418 656-2131 #5631
marilyn.rajotte@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Christian Gingras
Coordonnateur d’opérations
Phone: 418 656-2131 #4515
christian.gingras@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Sébastien Roy
Coordonnateur d’opérations
Phone: 418 656-2131 #17644
sebastien.roy@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Céline Lessard
Technicienne en administration
Phone: 418 656-2131 #12900
celine.lessard@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Janie Rondeau
Technicienne en administration
Phone: 418 656-2131 #3673
janie.rondeau@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Émilie Ouellet
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #8847
emilie.ouellet@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Alexandra Fecteau
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #13026
alexandra.fecteau@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Sarah Largou
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #13136
sarah.largou@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Nadine Demers
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #13026
nadine.demers@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Valérie Hallé
Agente à l’accueil et à l’information
Phone: 418 656-2131 #7382
valerie.halle@bbaf.ulaval.ca