Contact us

Contact information

Student Awards and Financial Aid Office

Pavillon Alphonse-Desjardins
2325 rue de l’Université, Suite 2546
Université Laval
Québec City, Québec G1V 0A6

Location on campus

Phone: 418 656-3332
Toll free: 1 877 785-2825
Fax: 418 656-2471

Request information by email

Comment and complaint

[boite_bleue]

Opening hours during first week

Office hours

  • September 4th: closed
  • September 5th & 6th: 8h30 a.m. to 18h00 p.m.
  • September 7th & 8th: 8h30 a.m. to 16h30 p.m.

[/boite_bleue]

[boite_bleue]

Vendredi 6 octobre 2017

Fermeture exceptionnelle du service téléphonique en avant-midi.

  • Heures d’ouverture : 13h à 16h

[/boite_bleue]

[boite_bleue]

Opening hours during the summer
June 12th to August 18th, 2017

Office hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 and 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Phone service hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:45 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:45 a.m. to 12:00

[/boite_bleue]

[boite_bleue]

Holiday hours

Decembre 23, 2016

8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Winter Holidays

Our office will be closed from December 24, 2016 , to January 2, 2017.
Regular hours will resume on January 3, 2017.

[/boite_bleue]

[boite_bleue]

Université Laval Holiday

Our offices will be closed December 8, 2016, for the Fête de l’Université Laval holiday.

[/boite_bleue]

Opening hours

Office hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone service hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 8:45 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Staff

Administration

Francis Brousseau
Directeur
Phone: 418 656-2131 #4143
francis.brousseau@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Sylvie Reny
Agente de secrétariat
Phone: 418 656-2131 #4144
sylvie.reny@bbaf.ulaval.ca

IT

Daniel Guay
Conseiller en systèmes d’information
Phone: 418 656-2131 #11344
daniel.guay@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Government Financial Aid Unit

Christian Gingras
Coordonnateur responsable
Phone: 418 656-2131 #6390
christian.gingras@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Julie Bitaud
Coordonnatrice d’opérations
Phone: 418 656-2131 #4145
julie.bitaud@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Nadine Demers
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #19055
nadine.demers@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Renée Hudon
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #2264
renee.hudon@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Sandra Demers
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #4142
sandra.demers@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Josée Deschênes
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #5631
josee.deschenes@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Isabelle Fleury
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #13025
isabelle.fleury@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Scholarships Unit

Caroline Morency
Coordonnatrice responsable
Phone: 418 656-2131 #8872
caroline.morency@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Marie-Ève Routhier
Coordonnatrice d’opérations
Phone: 418 656-2131 #6715
marie-eve.routhier@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Julie Shink
Coordonnatrice d’opérations
Phone: 418 656-2131 #4300
julie.shink@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Céline Lessard
Technicienne en administration
Phone: 418 656-2131 #12900
celine.lessard@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Marie-Josée Lessard
Technicienne en administration
Phone: 418 656-2131 #3673
marie-josee.lessard@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Janie Rondeau
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #13136
janie.rondeau@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Émilie Ouellet
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #8847
emilie.ouellet@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Jane O’Brien
Agente de bureau
Phone: 418 656-2131 #13026
jane.obrien@bbaf.ulaval.ca

Valérie Hallé
Agente à l’accueil et à l’information
Phone: 418 656-2131 #7382
valerie.halle@bbaf.ulaval.ca